New blog site

This is the same guy from http://sebr835.blogspot.hk/
I appreciate the respectful and respectable comments that my friends have given me, and I will continue to post my views on the aforementioned site. I would like to improve as well, with more exposure as well, thus I decided to publish my posts also on this site!

Right, for those of you who might not know already, I would hopefully use this space to to analyse and to give my views on my favourite few things that are really close to my heart. Those being history, cooking, international relations and of course sports (particularly football and fencing). Than you for your time and enjoy (if you can) my posts. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

